Buchan’s War

Buchan’s WarBuchan's War by John Buchan
ISBN: 9781445643106
Published by Amberley Publishing on October 15th 2014
Pages: 320

Len's Summary: Author of the Richard Hannay trilogy (The 39 Steps, Greenmantle and Mr. Standfast) spent the war as a British propagandist.

Mr. Standfast

Mr. StandfastMr. Standfast by John Buchan
ISBN: 1853262250
Published by Nelson on January 5th 2008
Pages: 288

Len's Summary: Third volume in the Richard Hannay series (The Thirty Nine Steps, Greenmantle). Intelligence officer Hannay‘s odyssey takes him from France to England and Scotland then back to the Western Front