Loss of Eden Trilogy

Loss of Eden TrilogyLoss of Eden Trilogy by John Masters
ISBN: 9780070407817
Published by McGraw-Hill on January 1st 1979
Pages: 589

Len's Summary: Three novels Now God Be Thanked, Heart of War and By the Green of the Spring tracing the experiences of a family of aristocratic landed English gentry, their associates and servants during the Great War. Available from used booksellers. John Masters, a retired British Indian Army officer, is best known for his novels about India including The Night Runners of Bengal and Bwani Junction.